Tags

, , , , , ,


Under the fig tree I meditate just like Buddha, but do we meditate the same?

The Universe has gifted me with with the knowledge to discover my innerself.  Truth, hope and understanding was what I was seeking…

Today I have so much more. I have achieved peace with myself and my fellow beings, I’ve learned to accept the person for what they are and not to judge them ( there are times that some take my heart right out of me) I’ve accepted that the world in it’ s teen mode has still to learn consequences. Then there’s those beings of human or animal kind that give that heart right back. Their joy and expectations make my eyes see then with pink colored specks and know we have a chance for survival.

Acceptance is the word to manifest, our destiny depends on it. Individualism is the key to our spiritual salvation and hope to encourage that there’s more than it is now….

I will always remember  the conflicts of my generation like the changes of the seasons. The seeds were planted and now we each see the fruits or devastation of such carful layered cultivation be of a personal path or governmental stand.

Here in my garden under the fig tree, I let go all and look inside and find a place where I know is of my making, Om Mani Padme Om.